Cisco WS-C3850-48F-E

  • $195.00
    Unit price per 

Used: 4 available

Cisco WS-C3850-48F-E 3850 Series PoE+ 48 Port Switch Ehanced . Single AC

Cisco unified access is the convergence of the wired and wireless networks into one physical infrastructure with greater intelligence, simplicity, performance, and open interfaces. One network starts with Cisco Catalyst 3850 switch, which combines wired and wireless by supporting wireless tunnel termination and full Wireless LAN controller functionality.

Main Features
48 x 10/100/1000 (PoE+)
PoE+ (800 W)

Type :Switch
Subcategory :Network hubs and switches
Subtype :Gigabit Ethernet
Form Factor :Rack-mountable, Desktop
Stackable :Stackable
Ports Qty :48
Advanced Switching :Layer 3
Routing Protocol :PIM-SM, IS-IS, RIP-1, PIM-SSM, EIGRP for IPv6, RIPng, EIGRP, OSPFv3, BGP-4, RIP-2
MAC Address Table Size :32000 entries
Jumbo Frame Support :9198 bytes
Manageable :Yes
Remote Management Protocol :SSH, CLI, RMON 1, RMON 2, SNMP 2c, SNMP 3, Telnet, SNMP 1
Power Over Ethernet (PoE) :PoE+
PoE Budget :800 watt
Status Indicators :Status, Port duplex mode, System, Port transmission speed, PoE
Features :Trunking, Cisco StackPower technology, Rapid Per-VLAN Spanning Tree Plus (PVRST+), PoE+, IPv4 support, Trivial File Transfer Protocol (TFTP) support, DHCP snooping, MLD snooping, Rapid Spanning Tree Protocol (RSTP) support, Uni-Directional Link Detection (UDLD), Link Aggregation Control Protocol (LACP), Port Aggregation Protocol (PAgP) support, Virtual Route Forwarding-Lite (VRF-Lite), IPv6 support, STP Root Guard, IGMP snooping, Dynamic ARP Inspection (DAI), VLAN support, Quality of Service (QoS), Flexible NetFlow (FNF), Shaped Round Robin (SRR), Layer 3 load balancing, RADIUS support, ARP support, Dynamic Trunking Protocol (DTP) support, Syslog support, Access Control List (ACL) support, Remote Switch Port Analyzer (RSPAN), Cisco StackWise-480 technology, Multiple Spanning Tree Protocol (MSTP) support, Auto-negotiation, Auto-uplink (auto MDI/MDI-X), Energy Efficient Ethernet
Compliant Standards :IEEE 802.3ab, IEEE 802.3u, IEEE 802.1s, IEEE 802.1D, IEEE 802.1x, IEEE 802.1Q, IEEE 802.3, IEEE 802.3at, IEEE 802.1p, IEEE 802.3ad (LACP), IEEE 802.3x, IEEE 802.1w, IEEE 802.3af, IEEE 802.3z